Our Team

Our school leader is an even blend of resilience and benevolence. Our classrooms consist of an extremely dedicated group of teachers. Each of them plays an acutely paramount role through their skills, love and care. With their commitment and service, the school has been able to create a space where children love to come and love to learn! Our support staff and group of devoted volunteers help make the school a clean, vibrant and welcoming space.

School Leader

Radhakanta2Radhakanta is the School Leader of Chirag School. He is an educational leader with over 10 years of experience in schools and other International bodies working in the area of Education and livelihood.  He is a leader who believes in the value of sincerity and is passionate about teaching in the educational setup as a means to create a learning organizational culture across the organisation. He has the conviction that students learn best in an environment of high trust where they own their learning and have a sense of belonging to the learning community. He is a lifelong learner and has currently completed his Masters in Education from Azim Premji University.  He is pleased to be Principal of Chirag School.


Pre-School Teachers

Geeta Arya
Govind Singh Bisht
Harendra Singh Nayal

Primary School Teachers

Anil Keshari
Champa Pande
Hema Bisht
Lakshmi Birodiya
Pushpa Negi
Thakur Shahi

Support Staff

Chandan Singh Bisht
Pritam Singh Rautela
Rajendra Singh Bisht


IMG_2468Suraj Joneja